Logout

From Blue Mars Developer Guidebook

Jump to: navigation, search
There are security restrictions on this article

return to User Interface

Overview

Pressing the Exit button on the Toolbar or pressing the windows X button in windowed mode will bring up the Logout confirmation dialog.

Logout Confirmation

  • Left clicking on YES will log you out of the Blue Mars server and close the client.
  • Left clicking on NO will close the Logout Confirmation and allow you to continue playing Blue Mars.


Problems with this wiki page? Contact us either by: Support Email or Support Ticket System

Blue Mars Guidebook Privacy Policy
Blue Mars Guidebook Community Guidelines

Personal tools